Top Stories

PM Modi, BJP top brass to celebrate Bihar election, bypolls victory at party headquarters

After the stellar performance in the Bihar Assembly polls and the bypolls to various state Assemblies, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) would be celebrating the triumph at its headquarters in Delhi’s Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg on Wednesday. The celebrations are expected to begin from 5 pm onwards. As per top BJP sources, party chief JP Nadda is expected to arrive at the party headquarters at 5 pm, while Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Union Home Minister Amit Shah are likely arrive at 6 pm. FULL COVERAGE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *