Top Stories

Bihar Election Results 2020: Constituency-wise winners – full list

Bihar Full List Winners: The counting of votes Bihar Assembly Election 2020 is underway. Polling across 243 seats took place in three phases between October 28 and November 7. The term of the 243-member Bihar Legislative Assembly will expire on November 29. Several exit polls have predicted victory for the RJD-led Grand Alliance which also comprises the Congress and Left. The ruling NDA comprises Nitish Kumar’s Janata Dal (United) and the BJP.  While Nitish Kumar is seeking a record fourth term, Lalu Yadav’s younger son Tejashwi, who worked as deputy CM under Nitish for a brief period, is hoping to debut as Bihar chief minister. | BIHAR ELECTION 2020: FULL COVERAGE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *