Top Stories

Bihar Election Results 2020: AIMIM wins 3 seats, leads on 2; celebrations outside Owaisi’s house

Firecrackers and celebrations hit All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) chief Asaduddin Owaisi’s house in Hyderabad as the party won three assembly seats in Bihar elections 2020. Owaisi’s party is also leading in two seats — Amour and Bahadurganj. The party, which appeared to be bagged five Muslim-dominated seats in the state, could play a key role in the formation of the next government in Bihar.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *