Top Stories

Bihar Election Result 2020: RJD’s Lalit Kumar Yadav confirms first win in Darbhanga Rural

The first win of the Bihar election 2020 has been announced by the Election Commission in state’s Darbhanga Rural constituency. The Rashtriya Janata Dal’s (RJD) Lalit Kumar Yadav was able to secure 41.26% of the votes. Lalit Kumar Yadav, sitting RJD MLA from Darbhanga Rural has retained his seat, beating JDU’s Faraz Fatmi by 2141 votes. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *