Top Stories

Bihar Election 2020:Tejashwi, Chirag launch two-pronged attack on Nitish Kumar over his ‘last election’ remark

Soon after Nitish Kumar’s stunning statement that this was his last election, Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) leader Tejashwi Yadav and Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) president Chirag Paswan launched a two-pronged attack on the Bihar chief minister accusing him of running away from the battleground. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *