Top Stories

Bihar all set for counting day. Who will become the next CM?

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: The counting of votes in the Bihar Assembly Election 2020 is all set to take place on Tuesday — November 10. The election on 243 constituencies took place in three phases. The first phase was held on October 28 across 71 constituencies, second phase on November 3 across 94 constituencies and third and final phase took place on November 7 in 78 constituencies. The Election Commission has made elaborate arrangements for counting of votes as the state awaits results of a closely-fought election.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *